The Exploring Eligibility blog sequence previously lined the general availability of federal grants for house repairs , among other subjects. Properties within the following municipalities are usually not eligible to be served by the Dane County program: City of Madison (see Metropolis of Madison Minor Home Repair), Metropolis of Edgerton, Village of Cottage Grove, Village […]